Summer Special on Braces

West Valley Family Dental

20359 N. 59th Ave. Suite 101

Glendale, AZ 85308-6857

Change Location

Reviews for West Valley Family Dental

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2018

Great place to get your teeth checked but I wish I would have received a text to remind me of my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr Pardo was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

My husband was very happy with the service and speed with which your staff helped him with his dental problem. He said to definitely give you 5 stars and he is a happy man again.. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Very professional feel secure and safe that I'm not being taken advantage of as a senior citizen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2018

Very clean, staff goes over and beyond to ensure your comfortable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Angie cleaned my teeth yesterday and she did an awesome job making them clean and painless. She said my mouth is "boring", which is what I like to hear! The doctor and other team members were also outstanding. Thank you and thanks Delta Dental for connecting us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

I was impressed with Angie and how well she conversed during my cleaning. I also enjoy Dr. Pardon and his assessment of my dental care. He spent extra time discussing my care plan and we even chatted about vacations and wineries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Always a pleasant experience every time I go here. I switched to this dentist last year and happy to say I have finally found "my dentist." They are always efficient and friendly and make sure I schedule my follow ups. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Great staff, they are so nice and welcoming. I'm definitely going back and would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Stellar Service from the front end staff (Gigi) to the Dental Tech (Angie) to the Dentist herself (Dr L). Very caring, friendly, patient and extremely thorough. I will recommend to anyone I know needing a new Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Really appreciated the thoughtful intregrity and extraordinary service - great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience with everyone here, from the front office staff to the Dental Assistants, to the Hygienists, to the Dentist and Oral Surgeon. Dr. Luinstra, Mara, Angy, Victoria, Denise, Gigi & Dr. Unger are wonderful! And I have no doubt everyone else in the office works with the same level of integrity and kindness. I absolutely love this office and I'm so happy to have found them. Thank you West Valley Family Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The office staff was efficient and friendly. The Dental Hygienist (Donna) was very thorough, was excellent and discussed areas of concern. I went back to Donna for perodontic work and it was pain free. Dr Luinstra was friendly and professional. Great place to go for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

I have had the most amazing experience with everyone here, from the front office staff to the Dental Assistants, to the Hygienists, to the Dentist and Oral Surgeon. Dr. Luinstra, Myra, Angy, Victoria, Denise, Gigi & Dr. Unger are wonderful! And I have no doubt everyone else in the office works with the same level of integrity and kindness. I absolutely love this office and I'm so happy to have found them. Thank you West Valley Family Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

The staff is friendly and professional. The office is clean. They are prompt. Dr. Pardo is super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Pardo for years; he’s great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

My two 5 year old daughters and I see our Hygienest Angy and Dr.Pardo, they are both very friendly and care about your health. Doctor Pardo really took his time and made me feel like I could get my teeth back to health. I strongly recommend the mouth cancer screening , it is quick and gave me peace of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2018

Couldn't be a better dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Super friendly staff, awesome dentist, and fast service! My hygienist Angy was super helpful in cleaning my teeth and Dr. Luinstra explained very clearly what work needed to be done. Will be coming back soon ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2018

Was a great experience. They made me feel welcomed and not judged with my current dental situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Great experience! Loved the additional provider they brought on, Dr. Luinstra! Super thorough with my care! Angy the hygienist was fantastic and explained everything so well! I even had my first cancer screening! I've never had a dental office provide such thorough care before. Thank you West Valley for making me feel so important! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2018

I drive all the way from Central corridor just to go to West Valley Family Dental because they make the drive worth the extra commute. The entire front desk staff and the hygenists are always welcoming and so friendly and not to mention very efficient...they make you feel like family when you walk in the door..but mainly the beginning reason for making the switch from a dentist just down the street from my home..was due to the EXCELLENT work of Dr. Pardo. He came to the rescue and fixed a crown previously done by another horrible dentist, which had caused me grief for a year.. ever since Dr. Pardo completed his work I have been issue free. His professionalism combined with his kind and generous personality is a winning combo and made me realize its worth the extra time to travel to someone of quality! I highly recommend West Valley Family Dental;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

As a new patient and my first visit I am very happy with the overall process. Friendly and efficient front office staff and dental assistant. Dr.Pardo was compassionate and addressed my immediate problem. I felt comfortable and have made a follow-up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Pardo since I was 7 years old. He is the nicest dentist and very honest which I really appreciate. His assistant Tracy is also very nice and always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth. I will never go anywhere else, unless Dr. Pardo retires of course! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This office and the dental staff are very professional, and the office staff are nice and thorough with explanations and accurate in their messages, appts, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

West. Valley Dental provides a very professional and comforting dental experience! The employees are super friendly, and go out of their way to make it a positive experience for s clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Omg this office and Doctor are amazing they make you feel like family and Dr.Henderson and Erik gave me my smile back which in turn builds confidence.. I cant say enough about this office Five Stars are an injustice to the practice there should be an extra star option because i want to provide 100 stars... I am 100%satisfied. Thank you so much West Valley Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love love love My dentist Dr Henderson and staff are amazing they  make you comfortable and treat you like family... Thank you  i  feel amazing and 5 stars are an injustice i wish i could give 100 stars ...thank you west valley dental for giving me back my confidence you all are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Yesterday, I had a complex root canal done at this office. I previously worked with a dentist in North Scottsdale where I live but his office is not genuine or caring. My daughter, who lives in Peoria recommended her dentist, West Valley Family Dental. I started using them in April 2017 and I am thrilled. The staff is friendly, caring and compassionate. The dentist, Dr. Henderson is really nice, understanding and an excellent practitioner. I would highly recommend them. Ron More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

My family has been going to West Valley Family Dental for MANY years and we have been so pleased with the service.  Dr. Pardo is a wonderful dentist and one I can trust to do the job correctly.  Recently my daughter required last minute dental work with Dr. Henderson and Erik.  My daughter was apprehensive and they were fabulous with her!   I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Great team! Staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling options are a bit tight but could have been my luck. Appointments are always timely and my dentist is super friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Amazing experience. Warm and friendly atmosphere. Awesome staff! Definitely would recommend anyone to West Valley Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

I highly recommend! Amazing service and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very good. Timely, thorough, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Excelent, friendly staff and the best and most caring dentist Dr Pardo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

West Valley Dental and Dr. Pardo has always taken great care of my teeth. I've been going to Dr. Pardo for over ten years and I've always been very satisfied. Their skill, patience and caring have been the best. It's nice to have confidence in your dentist. It gives you a safe feeling knowing that whatever you might need, it always seems to be pain free and not only solves a problem but prevents future issues. Thank you Dr. Pardo and the West Valley Dental staff for always doing your best and being a friendly and inviting place to visit. P.S. Ruth is the best dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I highly recommend! Amazing service and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I am always pleased when I leave West Valley Dental they are very compassionate people that work there I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Fantastic staff, everyone a pleasure to work with. The office is clean and inviting. Appointments are made quickly and very accommodating for the patients. Staff willingly assists with payment arrangements and takes time to go over medications. Dental work is done very well with explanations and care. A very good experience in every way. I highly recommend!Mary Martin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I have been coming to this office for almost 15 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The office is inviting, comfortable and state of the art. The whole staff is super friendly and helpful.Both the Hygiensts, Tracy and Taylor, are wonderful, friendly, gentle but very thorough. They know what they're doing!! I almost fell asleep last time I was there!!Dr Pardo is always professional but is so nice and easy to talk to. There is no doubt how much he cares about his patients. He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and gives me all the options and his professional recommendation.I also have to say that the whole staff goes out of their way to help in any way they can. I had some insurance issues that I couldn't get resolved and they were so kind to call and help me get everything taken care of!! Awesome job and office!!! I highly recommend it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

This office is jam packed with absolute rockstars! 4 sets of perfect teeth and a well taken care of family! Thank you West Valley Family Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr Pardo and his staff are absolutely brilliant!What more can I say? This is coming from a person who used to be terrified of going to the dentist! Very friendly and professional, they have turned my views around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great team! Staff is friendly and professional. Scheduling options are a bit tight but could have been my luck. Appointments are always timely and my dentist is super friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Nice Office, Friendly Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very friendly and great atmosphere. Dr. Henderson explained everything he is going to do very clearly. Financing is available at good rates.. 24 months to get it paid off, no interest. Greatful for that.Thank you West Valley Family Dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I love everything about this office! From my initial appointment over the phone to my actual appointment in the office! Everyone from the front office to the back is exceptional! Very warm and welcoming, gentle and kind, and extremely professional and knowledgeable! I won't go anywhere else for any of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I've been going here for the past several years and the staff is always warm and friendly. Dr. Pardo does an excellent job and conducts himself in a professional manner day in, day out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I went into West Valley Family Dental with my Tooth in a BAG! Walked out 1 hour later with it firmly replaced in my mouth!! Now, who could ask for more than that. Well, believe it or not, I DID receive more than that. Their new dental hygenist, Taylor, was fantastic. She was so good, I was actually dozing while she was cleaning my teeth. Now who can say they were that relaxed and comfortable while having someone poking around in their mouth with sharp instruments? Trust me on this one, these guys are GREAT! I'll be back in 6 months for another round of excellent dental treatment. Brad from N. Phoenix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I had sensitivity to Cold on a crown that was put in one year ago. Dr Pardo was kind & very professional when explaining the possible causes. After treatment at the office I left very content & would recommend this dentist to anyone (including my husband who may need attention soon!) And quite surprised that there was NO CHARGE for these services a YEAR LATER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The doctor and staff at this dentist are extremely friendly and professional. Everyone was honest thourough throughout my entire visit and made me feel really comfortable that they were going to take care of my dental needs. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Once again, I was treated with care, good treatment and always smart tips and advice. Even though West Valley Family Dentistry is undergoing a few staff changes, I believe they are a great dental office and I'm fortunate they are close to my residence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have been going here for two years and have always had excellent care. I was just their today for a root canal. Dr. Henderson did an excellent job. Zero pain through the full procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great office and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Best Dentist and staff is amazing. I love the office because it is spotless and comfortable. Love, love, love. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

My wife and I have been going to West Valley Dental since 1989. We always have enjoyed curteous professional service from the entire staff. However, we are very disappointed that Ruth Sullivan will be leaving the practice due to the corporation not paying her adequately and cutting her salary several times. You may want to reconsider your pay practices since building a solid business foundation is not always about how much money you can save, but more importantly the customer's satisfaction.Angelo & Barbara Calderone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Wonderful care here! All around! The nicest most helpful staff you will find. Denise is on top of things there and makes the visit and scheduling perfect. All the doctors there do an outstanding job from bedside manner and local anesthetic injections to the results after. Couldn't be happier with this dental office. I moved and had to go elsewhere for a few years and it really makes you appreciate their work and staff when I had the option to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Pardo is the best dentist! I have been going to see Dr Pardo for 30 years and I have never had a bad experience. The people who work at West Valley Dental are nice and experienced and work hard to get you the care you need, I would recommend this establishment to [email protected] More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I had an awesome experience with you. Typically in the past at dental offices I never have a good experience. The hygienist Tracy and Dr. Pedro did an outstanding job with my consultation and services. I recommend them highly. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Friendly staff, appointments are on time, easy to schedule appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

The staff & Dr. Pardo, my dentist, as well as others there are always pleasant & professional. They have always done a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

We always have a great experience at WVFD we love how honest Dr Benso is and looks out for our pocket book and our best interest. My second child in braces with him and it's always the same great service from the front office to the back office they're great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

This is the best dental office I have ever dealt with in my 64 years! The dentist is knowledgeable and personable. Everyone in the front office is friendly and knows everyone by name. Excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Top-of-the-line dental care from caring professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Pardo has been my dentist for over 10 years.  The dentists and staff are great.  I would highly recommend them to anyone and have many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This dental office is very nice. We love Ruth. She is so gentle. We have be had great experiences here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Really friendly staff who always make you feel comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Pardon for about 10 years and I'm always satisfied that I'm receiving the best care possible. Ruth is an amazing assistant and does the best and most extensive cleanings during check ups. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love this office and their staff. Very friendly, very clean and up-to-date on the latest patient needs. No unnecessary work pushed on you. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

West Valley Dental is awesome! Their staff is great! They are friendly, yet very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr Pardo and his staff are awesome. I recently had an issue over the holidays and they went to great lengths to find a specialist who could see me over the holidays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great dentists and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always been the best family vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff & Dr. Pardo, my dentist, as well as others there are always pleasant & professional. They have always done a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Prompt, friendly, thorough! These folks always treat me well and do a great job! My hygienist is gentle yet thorough as well as fun to talk to. Even when I move to the other side of town I plan on staying with Dr. Pardo & Dr. Benso. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I had major restoration work done at West Valley in the course of last two and half years. From braces, jaw surgery, 3 implants and all the cosmetic work... I could not be happyer with the outcome. Doctor Shawn Benso is simply amazing. He spent a lot of time with me and with the lab to make sure everything was perfect. He sent crowns back for rework if it didn't meet his expectation and insisted that I should not settle. I've had second and third opinions at very high end places in Scottsdale, where the work would have costed me a lot more, but I trusted my instincts and went with Doctor Benso, and I'm and so happy I did. Thank you doctor Benso! The office staff is friendly and very attentive, and their Dental Hygienists are excellent. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Prompt, friendly, thorough! These folks always treat me well and do a great job! My hygienist is gentle yet thorough as well as fun to talk to. Even when I move to the other side of town I plan on staying with Dr. Pardo & Dr. Benso. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

They gave me back my smile!!!!TOP NOTCH TEAM!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

I had major restoration work done at West Valley in the course of last two and half years. From braces, jaw surgery, 3 implants and all the cosmetic work... I could not be happyer with the outcome. Doctor Shawn Benso is simply amazing. He spent a lot of time with me and with the lab to make sure everything was perfect. He sent crowns back for rework if it didn't meet his expectation and insisted that I should not settle. I've had second and third opinions at very high end places in Scottsdale, where the work would have costed me a lot more, but I trusted my instincts and went with Doctor Benso, and I'm and so happy I did. Thank you doctor Benso! The office staff is friendly and very attentive, and their Dental Hygienists are excellent. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Been coming here for years...the BEST! Dr. Benso just filled a cavity without numbing and it was painless and quick! As always, his assistant Lindsey rocks, as does everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr.Pardo and the ladies in the office are extremely friendly, patience and caring! I highly recommend Dr.Pardo! Thank you all very much for putting me at ease and making me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Office is very well decorated nice cozy feel. Staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Super helpful. Dr. B is awesome!! Great bedside manner; I am impressed at how thorough and knowledgeable the entire staff is. I don't like the dentist but I love this office. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

West Valley Family has been a huge blessing to our family. They always get us in right away if need be and do amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and professional office. Dr. Pardo and his staff are exceptional and am lucky to have them treating me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent personalized service . Always friendly and professional. A great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This office is jam packed with absolute rockstar! 4 sets of perfect teeth and a well taken care of family! Thank you West Valley Family Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The experience is always wonderful the staff is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

West Valley Family Dental has the most friendliest and knowledgeable staff!! They are always welcoming and treat us like family!! I wouldn't take my family anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Been with them for 4 years and been happy with their care. Staff is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

I love this place! Everyone is always so friendly and professional.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2016

Not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone at West Valley Dental works together to make the visit pleasant. Dr Benso does great work! Lyndsi took extra time to make sure my night guard fit, Brittany is patient & thorough and Michelle & Lynn in the front office are very helpful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pardo for approximately 20+ years, and Ruth for many years as well.  I am always greeted warmly and the atmosphere is always friendly.  I don't feel like a stranger.  They are so considerate of my feelings and also of my comfort during procedures.  I highly recommend this office and these people.  Definitely 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going to West Valley Dental for many years. My family has done FIVE sets of braces with them. I would never go anywhere else. The staff is so kind and professional, they treat you like family. This team is flexible when it comes to seeing you when you have a busy schedule. But most importantantly the are HONEST and can be TRUSTED. I never have to worry about being up sold on something I don't need. Dr Benso, Ruth, Tracy and the entire team....you are all so very appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Benso is the best! My son has had a wonderful orthodontics experience so far! I highly recommend west valley family dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

As much as I dread going to the dentist for dental cleaning/cavity checkups, West Valley Dental Office has been my dental care home for 10+ years. Ive gone through braces back in high school, to mouth guards, and they have been there throughout the process. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and the dentists/dental hygienists are very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone at West Valley Dental works together to make the visit pleasant. Dr Benso does great work! Lyndsi took extra time to make sure my night guard fit, Brittany is patient & thorough and Michelle & Lynn in the front office are very helpful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All staff is friendly and genuinely concerned for the oral health of the patient. They work effectively to handle any situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This was a new dentist for me as they bought out my prior dentist. I went with more than a little reservations. I got Dr. PARDO. had to have 3 crowns and a filing absolutely no pain. He is a perfectionist. The lab didn't have the exact color on the crowns he had then do a custom color for me. The staff you can tell all get along and help each other. I have never had too wait and never felt rushed during my treatments. Dr Pardo is great but his staff from the front office too all who interact with you are so nice and easy too work with to make your visit comfortable. This is truly the "Nordstrom's" of the dental field.Very impressed and I'm petrified if dentist! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Benso and the entire West Valley Family staff is awesome! I would not have gone here if it wasn't for the good vibes of the office and the expertise of Dr Benso. Would recommend anyone in the area to check out this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our dentist for 14 years. Great office and friendly staff. Dr. Pardo is thorough and very personable. Hardly any wait before being brought back. Love the early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr Benso you ROCK! As does everyone at West Valley Dental! They truly care about you, your teeth and your comfort. Ruth you are also a Rock Star. So gentle with me because of my sensitive teeth. I could go on and on about everyone there. So all I can say is if you are shopping for a dentist look no further. Stop reading, give them a call and be prepared to WOWED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2016

Dr. Pardo and Ruth have taken care of me here at WVFD and the treatment and overall experience was great. Thoroughly explained, great work, very satisfied. Would defiantly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

I have been treated by Dr Pardo and Ruth since 2002. Great place! Outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

Had my first exam and cleaning on 7/6/16. Ruth did an amazing job on my cleaning! Dr. Benso was very informative and answered all my questions. The whole office as super friendly. I am so happy I was referred to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2016

My dentist Dr. Benso at West Valley Family Dental is an off the charts miracle worker! He has magic hands! All the work that I had done yesterday and the only pain that I feel is where the needles went in for the novocaine and an occasional sharp pain when I touch my mouth wrong! Thank you Dr. Benso!!! Also for the singing! LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

Love both dentists here !!!!! Dr.Pardo and Dr. Benso! any thing I every  had done there no pain ! Needed help on a Sunday they called right back very helpful and kind. The staff is exceptional Michelle and Sabrina, Denise don't know them all by name but excellent staff.   I would not go any were else, at  last I found someone who I'm happy with and is sensitive to your needs .  Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

Love both dentists here !!!!! Dr.Pardo and Dr. Benso!any thing I every  had done there no pain ! Needed help on a Sunday they called right back very helpful and kind. The staff is exceptional Michelle and Sabrina, Denise don't know them all by namebut excellent staff.   I would not go any were else, at  last I found someone whoI'm happy with and is sensitive to your needs .  Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST! My husband and I both use West Valley Family Dental and love it! They have the friendliest staff that generally cares about your wellbeing. They offer teeth whitening at great prices and I love that they are open later so you can come in after work. Looking forward to coming here for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST!My husband and I both use West Valley Family Dental and love it! They have the friendliest staff that generally cares about your wellbeing. They offer teeth whitening at great prices and I love that they are open later so you can come in after work.Looking forward to coming here for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had all great experiences here. They do not keep you waiting long for your appointment. They were always on schedule. Very friendly dentist and staff! I enjoy coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Personalized care with a feeling of family. West Valley Family Dental makes me feel so comfortable from the time I walk in all the way through any procedure that I have and sends me off with the secure knowledge that I have had the best care possible. A checkup is like stopping my home to see your family. What a great way to run a business and make me feel part of it. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I have been going to West Valley Family Dental for the past five years. Ruth is my hygentist and she is fantastic. She makes me feel comfortable and does a thorough job. I have utilized both dentists in the practice for general dentistry and periodontal surgery. They are both excellent and very kind and considerate. Overall, my experience with this practice has been phenominal as they are all concerned about providing a positive dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

Great dental office! I was referred here by the owner, and I was not let down. The wait times were nonexistent, the clerks were very helpful and friendly, and the owner, Mark, personally greeted and evaluated me. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this place to anyone needing their teeth done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

Have been going here for a few years now. Have seen both dentists & they are both very friendly & do great work. The hygienist is also very good. They offer later appointments for after work which is always nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2012

I highly recommend this office!  I am not currently seeing them because my circumstances are not allowing me to do so.  If my circumstances change I will be back here in a moments time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Receptionist greeted me when I entered the Lobby - very good. Tracy as usual did an excellent job inspecting and cleaning my teeth, she is the greatest ! Dr. Pardo examined my teeth - very friendly and thorough, the best Dentist in the valley. Keep up the great work West Valley Family Dental ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Professional staff, excellent customer service, annoying appointment reminders... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My hygienist is friendly and does her job very well. Dr. Pardo is always ready with a smile and puts patients at ease. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2013

Been going to Shawn Benso, DDS for awhile now. Overall been pretty happy with them. My wife also sees him and she is in there all the time for work and Dr. Benso has thrown her a fee freebies like fixing chipped teeth and such. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.