Free Sonic Toothbrush

West Valley Family Dental

20359 N. 59th Ave. Suite 101

Glendale, AZ 85308-6857

Change Location

Reviews for Glendale, AZ General Dentist Edward Pardo

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Pardo has been my dentist for over 10 years.  The dentists and staff are great.  I would highly recommend them to anyone and have many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Really friendly staff who always make you feel comfortable. I've been going to Dr. Pardon for about 10 years and I'm always satisfied that I'm receiving the best care possible. Ruth is an amazing assistant and does the best and most extensive cleanings during check ups. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Love this office and their staff. Very friendly, very clean and up-to-date on the latest patient needs. No unnecessary work pushed on you. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

West Valley Dental is awesome! Their staff is great! They are friendly, yet very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Dr Pardo and his staff are awesome. I recently had an issue over the holidays and they went to great lengths to find a specialist who could see me over the holidays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great dentists and friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Always been the best family vibes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff & Dr. Pardo, my dentist, as well as others there are always pleasant & professional. They have always done a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I had major restoration work done at West Valley in the course of last two and half years. From braces, jaw surgery, 3 implants and all the cosmetic work... I could not be happyer with the outcome. Doctor Shawn Benso is simply amazing. He spent a lot of time with me and with the lab to make sure everything was perfect. He sent crowns back for rework if it didn't meet his expectation and insisted that I should not settle. I've had second and third opinions at very high end places in Scottsdale, where the work would have costed me a lot more, but I trusted my instincts and went with Doctor Benso, and I'm and so happy I did. Thank you doctor Benso! The office staff is friendly and very attentive, and their Dental Hygienists are excellent. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Prompt, friendly, thorough! These folks always treat me well and do a great job! My hygienist is gentle yet thorough as well as fun to talk to. Even when I move to the other side of town I plan on staying with Dr. Pardo & Dr. Benso. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

They gave me back my smile!!!!TOP NOTCH TEAM!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2016

Been coming here for years...the BEST! Dr. Benso just filled a cavity without numbing and it was painless and quick! As always, his assistant Lindsey rocks, as does everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Office is very well decorated nice cozy feel. Staff is very pleasant and welcoming. Super helpful. Dr. B is awesome!! Great bedside manner; I am impressed at how thorough and knowledgeable the entire staff is. I don't like the dentist but I love this office. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr.Pardo and the ladies in the office are extremely friendly, patience and caring! I highly recommend Dr.Pardo! Thank you all very much for putting me at ease and making me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

West Valley Family has been a huge blessing to our family. They always get us in right away if need be and do amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly and professional office. Dr. Pardo and his staff are exceptional and am lucky to have them treating me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent personalized service . Always friendly and professional. A great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The experience is always wonderful the staff is friendly and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

West Valley Family Dental has the most friendliest and knowledgeable staff!! They are always welcoming and treat us like family!! I wouldn't take my family anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Been with them for 4 years and been happy with their care. Staff is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This office is jam packed with absolute rockstar! 4 sets of perfect teeth and a well taken care of family! Thank you West Valley Family Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

I love this place! Everyone is always so friendly and professional.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pardo for approximately 20+ years, and Ruth for many years as well.  I am always greeted warmly and the atmosphere is always friendly.  I don't feel like a stranger.  They are so considerate of my feelings and also of my comfort during procedures.  I highly recommend this office and these people.  Definitely 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Benso is the best! My son has had a wonderful orthodontics experience so far! I highly recommend west valley family dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going to West Valley Dental for many years. My family has done FIVE sets of braces with them. I would never go anywhere else. The staff is so kind and professional, they treat you like family. This team is flexible when it comes to seeing you when you have a busy schedule. But most importantantly the are HONEST and can be TRUSTED. I never have to worry about being up sold on something I don't need. Dr Benso, Ruth, Tracy and the entire team....you are all so very appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

All staff is friendly and genuinely concerned for the oral health of the patient. They work effectively to handle any situation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

As much as I dread going to the dentist for dental cleaning/cavity checkups, West Valley Dental Office has been my dental care home for 10+ years. Ive gone through braces back in high school, to mouth guards, and they have been there throughout the process. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and the dentists/dental hygienists are very knowledgable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone at West Valley Dental works together to make the visit pleasant. Dr Benso does great work! Lyndsi took extra time to make sure my night guard fit, Brittany is patient & thorough and Michelle & Lynn in the front office are very helpful ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Benso and the entire West Valley Family staff is awesome! I would not have gone here if it wasn't for the good vibes of the office and the expertise of Dr Benso. Would recommend anyone in the area to check out this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This was a new dentist for me as they bought out my prior dentist. I went with more than a little reservations. I got Dr. PARDO. had to have 3 crowns and a filing absolutely no pain. He is a perfectionist. The lab didn't have the exact color on the crowns he had then do a custom color for me. The staff you can tell all get along and help each other. I have never had too wait and never felt rushed during my treatments. Dr Pardo is great but his staff from the front office too all who interact with you are so nice and easy too work with to make your visit comfortable. This is truly the "Nordstrom's" of the dental field.Very impressed and I'm petrified if dentist! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Our dentist for 14 years. Great office and friendly staff. Dr. Pardo is thorough and very personable. Hardly any wait before being brought back. Love the early morning appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

Dr Benso you ROCK! As does everyone at West Valley Dental! They truly care about you, your teeth and your comfort. Ruth you are also a Rock Star. So gentle with me because of my sensitive teeth. I could go on and on about everyone there. So all I can say is if you are shopping for a dentist look no further. Stop reading, give them a call and be prepared to WOWED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2016

Dr. Pardo and Ruth have taken care of me here at WVFD and the treatment and overall experience was great. Thoroughly explained, great work, very satisfied. Would defiantly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

I have been treated by Dr Pardo and Ruth since 2002. Great place! Outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

Had my first exam and cleaning on 7/6/16. Ruth did an amazing job on my cleaning! Dr. Benso was very informative and answered all my questions. The whole office as super friendly. I am so happy I was referred to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2016

My dentist Dr. Benso at West Valley Family Dental is an off the charts miracle worker! He has magic hands! All the work that I had done yesterday and the only pain that I feel is where the needles went in for the novocaine and an occasional sharp pain when I touch my mouth wrong! Thank you Dr. Benso!!! Also for the singing! LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST!My husband and I both use West Valley Family Dental and love it! They have the friendliest staff that generally cares about your wellbeing. They offer teeth whitening at great prices and I love that they are open later so you can come in after work.Looking forward to coming here for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I have been going to West Valley Family Dental for the past five years. Ruth is my hygentist and she is fantastic. She makes me feel comfortable and does a thorough job. I have utilized both dentists in the practice for general dentistry and periodontal surgery. They are both excellent and very kind and considerate. Overall, my experience with this practice has been phenominal as they are all concerned about providing a positive dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I had all great experiences here. They do not keep you waiting long for your appointment. They were always on schedule. Very friendly dentist and staff! I enjoy coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Personalized care with a feeling of family. West Valley Family Dental makes me feel so comfortable from the time I walk in all the way through any procedure that I have and sends me off with the secure knowledge that I have had the best care possible. A checkup is like stopping my home to see your family. What a great way to run a business and make me feel part of it. THANK YOU More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

Great dental office! I was referred here by the owner, and I was not let down. The wait times were nonexistent, the clerks were very helpful and friendly, and the owner, Mark, personally greeted and evaluated me. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this place to anyone needing their teeth done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

Have been going here for a few years now. Have seen both dentists & they are both very friendly & do great work. The hygienist is also very good. They offer later appointments for after work which is always nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My hygienist is friendly and does her job very well. Dr. Pardo is always ready with a smile and puts patients at ease. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.