Free Sonic Toothbrush

West Valley Family Dental

20359 N. 59th Ave. Suite 101

Glendale, AZ 85308-6857

Change Location

Reviews for West Valley Family Dental

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 24, 2017

Love love love My dentist Dr Henderson and staff are amazing they  make you comfortable and treat you like family... Thank you  i  feel amazing and 5 stars are an injustice i wish i could give 100 stars ...thank you west valley dental for giving me back my confidence you all are amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2017

My family has been going to West Valley Family Dental for MANY years and we have been so pleased with the service.  Dr. Pardo is a wonderful dentist and one I can trust to do the job correctly.  Recently my daughter required last minute dental work with Dr. Henderson and Erik.  My daughter was apprehensive and they were fabulous with her!   I would highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Dr. Pardo has been my dentist for over 10 years.  The dentists and staff are great.  I would highly recommend them to anyone and have many times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2016

I love this place! Everyone is always so friendly and professional.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Pardo for approximately 20+ years, and Ruth for many years as well.  I am always greeted warmly and the atmosphere is always friendly.  I don't feel like a stranger.  They are so considerate of my feelings and also of my comfort during procedures.  I highly recommend this office and these people.  Definitely 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2016

Dr. Pardo and Ruth have taken care of me here at WVFD and the treatment and overall experience was great. Thoroughly explained, great work, very satisfied. Would defiantly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 01, 2016

I have been treated by Dr Pardo and Ruth since 2002. Great place! Outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 07, 2016

Had my first exam and cleaning on 7/6/16. Ruth did an amazing job on my cleaning! Dr. Benso was very informative and answered all my questions. The whole office as super friendly. I am so happy I was referred to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

Love both dentists here !!!!! Dr.Pardo and Dr. Benso!any thing I every  had done there no pain ! Needed help on a Sunday they called right back very helpful and kind. The staff is exceptional Michelle and Sabrina, Denise don't know them all by namebut excellent staff.   I would not go any were else, at  last I found someone whoI'm happy with and is sensitive to your needs .  Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2016

Love both dentists here !!!!! Dr.Pardo and Dr. Benso! any thing I every  had done there no pain ! Needed help on a Sunday they called right back very helpful and kind. The staff is exceptional Michelle and Sabrina, Denise don't know them all by name but excellent staff.   I would not go any were else, at  last I found someone who I'm happy with and is sensitive to your needs .  Thank you so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST! My husband and I both use West Valley Family Dental and love it! They have the friendliest staff that generally cares about your wellbeing. They offer teeth whitening at great prices and I love that they are open later so you can come in after work. Looking forward to coming here for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2015

I LOVE MY DENTIST!My husband and I both use West Valley Family Dental and love it! They have the friendliest staff that generally cares about your wellbeing. They offer teeth whitening at great prices and I love that they are open later so you can come in after work.Looking forward to coming here for many more years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2014

Great dental office! I was referred here by the owner, and I was not let down. The wait times were nonexistent, the clerks were very helpful and friendly, and the owner, Mark, personally greeted and evaluated me. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this place to anyone needing their teeth done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2014

Have been going here for a few years now. Have seen both dentists & they are both very friendly & do great work. The hygienist is also very good. They offer later appointments for after work which is always nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2012

I highly recommend this office!  I am not currently seeing them because my circumstances are not allowing me to do so.  If my circumstances change I will be back here in a moments time! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2013

Been going to Shawn Benso, DDS for awhile now. Overall been pretty happy with them. My wife also sees him and she is in there all the time for work and Dr. Benso has thrown her a fee freebies like fixing chipped teeth and such. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.